Zesco United FC

ZK names 18 man SA bound squad

Zesco United Football Club will tomorrow Wednesday, 13th September travel to Pretoria, South-Africa for the CAF Confederation Cup Quarter final first leg against Supersport United FC.
The Zlatko Krmpotic led technical bench has selected the following players to travel for the encounter∶
Jacob Banda, Lameck Nyangu
Ben Adama Banh, David Owino Odhiambo, Simon Silwimba, Marcel Kalonde, Fackson Kapumbu ,Daut Musekwa
Mwape Mwelwa, John Ching’andu, Kondwani Mtonga, Misheck Chaila
Jesse Jackson Were, Lazarous Kambole, Dave Daka, Davies Kasirye, Maybin Kalengo
The game will be played on Friday, 15th September, 2017 at Lucas Moripe Stadium in Pretoria at 19∶00hours and will be live on Supersport.
Anthony Akumu is serving a suspension after receiving a red card during the group C game against Recreativo do Libolo in June.
The team will depart at 13∶00 hours aboard South African Airways from Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe Airport in Ndola.

Issued By
Katebe Chengo (Ms)
Media and Public Relations Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *